UTAH DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE AND FOOD Information in this box to be

completed by UDAF.

PESTICIDE PROGRAM

Temporary receipt or

350 N REDWOOD RD, PO Box 146500 transaction number:
SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84114-6500

Amount Paid

Utah Department of Office: 801-538-7185 Fax: 801-538-7189 ag.utah.gov/pesticides
Agriculture and Food s

Application for License Recertification

PRIVATE PESTICIDE APPLICATOR

Application must be accompanied by a $20 payment receipt
Payments online with most bankcards or e-check

At UDAF-USU workshops you may pay with cash, check, or credit card

Please print the following information neatly. In Utah, 16 years is the minimum age for a license.

Please write existing Private Pesticide Applicator license number 4003-

Last Name: First Name:

Mailing Address:

Location Address (If different from mailing):

City: State: Zip:

County:

Email Address (Print clearly please):

Cell Phone #: - - Home Phone # - -

Recertification by having earned 6 CEUs (A minimum of one hour in each of law, safety, and use is required.)

Paper copies showing the CEUs completed must be presented at the time this application is submitted.

Information in this box must be completed by a UDAF Representative. A total of six CEUs is required for recertification without testing.

Law CEUs (minimum of 1 hour): Safety CEUs (minimum of 1 hour): Use CEUs (minimum of 1 hour): = Total

I currently have (please place and x in the box) Aerial ] Fumigation [] Categories on my Private Pesticide Applicator License

| attest that the above information is correct, that | will adhere to all state and federal pesticide laws, that |
will follow all appropriate pesticide label instructions and requirements, and that | am accountable for all pes-
ticide application and handling actions that | perform or supervise.

Signature of Applicant for Pesticide License Confirmed by UDAF Employee:

Private Applicator - any person or his/her employer who uses or supervises the use of any restricted use pesticide for the purpose of producing any agricultural
commodity on property owned or rented by an individual or that individual’s employer or (if applied without compensation other than trading of services between
producers of agricultural commodities) on the property of another person. Additional tests are required for Fumigation and Aerial Categories on a Private Applicator
License. All other categories of a Commercial, or Non-Commercial License are included with the Private Pesticide Applicator License.
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